Home
ATTENTION CUSTOMERS: Please note that our offices, showroom and warehouse will closed for our annual inventory count today, October 19th 2018. Website orders will not be processed during this time. Regular business operations will resume on Monday, October 22nd. Normal shipping operations will resume on Monday October 22nd.
ITEM # QTY.
   

For more detailed directions, click on the Google map below.

Berenson Inc. is located at the following address:
321 Hanlan Rd., Unit 1
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 3R7

 

Phone: 905.264.1494
Fax: 905.264.0360
Toll Free: 800-268-0578
info@berenson.ca
Hours
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Closed
8:00am - 5:00pm
8:00am - 5:00pm
8:00am - 5:00pm
8:00am - 5:00pm
8:00am - 4:00pm
Closed

Outside Sales
Steven Kukulski - steven@berenson.ca | 519.803.5186
Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo & The Golden Horseshoe, Western Canada

Darcey Romeo - darcey@berenson.ca | 647.986.9335 Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo & The Golden Horseshoe, Western Canada

Jeff Shannon - jeff@berenson.ca | 519.859.1778
London-Windsor, Eastern Canada

Mark Smith - marksmith@berenson.ca | 416.986.6275
GTA, Peterborough, Barrie, Ottawa, Kingston and east, Quebec

Diego Rojas - diego@berenson.ca | 416.998.9827
GTA

Inside Sales/Customer Service
Harold Snow - harold@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494 ext 216

James Gillem - james@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494 ext 204

Mike Szumigaj- mike@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494 ext 205

Accounts Receivable
Jennifer Aylward - jennifer@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494 Ext. 207

Accounts Payable
Larisa Bochkin - larisa@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494

Shipping/Receiving
Fred McGee - fred@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494

Ontario Map