Home
ITEM # QTY.
   

For more detailed directions, click on the Google map below.

Berenson Inc. is located at the following address:
321 Hanlan Rd., Unit 1
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 3R7

 

Phone: 905.264.1494
Fax: 905.264.0360
Toll Free: 800-268-0578
info@berenson.ca
Hours
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Closed
8:00am - 5:00pm
8:00am - 5:00pm
8:00am - 5:00pm
8:00am - 5:00pm
8:00am - 4:00pm
Closed

Outside Sales
Steven Kukulski - steven@berenson.ca | 519.803.5186
Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo & The Golden Horseshoe, Western Canada

Jeff Shannon - jeff@berenson.ca | 519.859.1778
London-Windsor, Eastern Canada

Mark Smith - marksmith@berenson.ca | 416.986.6275
GTA, Peterborough, Barrie, Ottawa, Kingston and east, Quebec

Kevin Ezras - kevin@berenson.ca | 647.802.7376
Brampton, Markham, Barrie, Newmarket, Eastern GTA, Pickering, Ajax, Whitby

Inside Sales
Harold Snow - harold@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494

Diego Rojas - diego@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494

Sumit Nandchal - sumit@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494

Michael Turner (Fasteners and Screws) - michael@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494

Accounts Receivable
Jennifer Aylward - jennifer@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494 Ext. 207

Accounts Payable
Larisa Bochkin - larisa@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494

Shipping/Receiving
Fred McGee - fred@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494

Ontario Map