Home
As of Monday, June 29th, our showroom has officially reopened! Please visit this page for our new operating conditions.
ITEM # QTY.
   

For more detailed directions, click on the Google map below.

Berenson Inc. is located at the following address:
321 Hanlan Rd., Unit 1
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 3R7

 

Phone: 905.264.1494
Fax: 905.264.0360
Toll Free: 800-268-0578
info@berenson.ca
Hours
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Closed
9:00am - 4:00pm
9:00am - 4:00pm
9:00am - 4:00pm
9:00am - 4:00pm
9:00am - 3:00pm
Closed

Outside Sales

Steve Warren - steve@berenson.ca | 226.232.7355
Tri-City: Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, Guelph and Brantford. Missisauga, Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, St. Catharines, Niagara Falls, Fort Erie, Ancaster

Jeff Shannon - jeff@berenson.ca | 519.859.1778
London-Windsor, Eastern Canada

Mark Smith - marksmith@berenson.ca | 416.986.6275
GTA, Peterborough, Barrie, Ottawa, Kingston and east, Quebec

Nadine Hawkins - nadine@berenson.ca | 403.837.0365
Western Canada

Inside Sales/Customer Service

Harold Snow - harold@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494 ext 216

James Gillem - james@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494 ext 204

Mike Szumigaj- mike@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494 ext 205

Accounts Receivable

Jennifer Aylward - jennifer@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494 ext 207

Accounts Payable

Sandy Maxwell - payables@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494 ext 201

Shipping/Receiving

Harj Tutt - harj@berenson.ca | 905.264.1494 ext 211

Ontario Map